IDC & Episode Six Webcast

Singapore, February 17, 2022

General Information

EVENT

IDC & Episode Six Webcast 2022 

Register HERE

DATE & TIME

Thursday, 17 February 2022

India
8.30 AM – 9.15 AM UTC+5:30

Indonesia
10.00 AM – 10.45 AM UTC+7

Singapore / Malaysia / Philippines / Hong Kong 
11.00 AM – 11.45 AM UTC+8

Australia & New Zealand
02.00 PM – 02.45 PM AEST /
04.00 PM – 04.45 PM NZST

PLATFORM

IDC Arena

Create your account HERE

 

Overview

Breaking Past the Innovation Barriers:
How Future-Ready Technology Platforms are Reshaping the Payments Landscape

 

Payment experiences have rapidly transformed over the past few years, driven by innovations in technology which have allowed for real-time, data driven transactions which have seized market share from incumbent payments players and set non-FSIs on the path to dominate with 74% of all global digital payments by 2030 according to IDC estimates.

To adapt and reposition their value in the payments ecosystem, incumbent payments players need to seek solutions that will allow them to break through the barriers created by legacy technology that have been accumulated over the decades.

In this IDC webcast, IDC together with Episode Six, a global payments technology leader, will look at what the next payments wave will mean for the industry, what institutions must do to forge new innovation in their payment offerings. and the exciting new revenue potential which can be addressed for institutions looking to redefine their place in the payments.

Agenda

Time Event & Speakers
10:30

Event Page opens on IDC Arena

11:00

Opening & Keynote

Michael Yeo

Associate Research Director, IDC Financial Insights Asia/Pacific
11:10

Fireside Chat

Michael Yeo

Associate Research Director, IDC Financial Insights Asia/Pacific

John Mitchell

Co-Founder and CEO, Episode Six

David Rosa

Co-founder and CEO, Neat
11:45

End of Webcast

Partners

Presenting Partner
Organised by

Contact Us

Stella Yeo

Events Executive

About IDC

58 Years | 1300 Analysts | 110 Countries

International Data Corporation (IDC) is the premier global provider of market intelligence, advisory services, and events for the information technology, telecommunications, and consumer technology markets. With more than 1,300 analysts worldwide, IDC offers global, regional, and local expertise on technology and industry opportunities and trends in over 110 countries. IDC's analysis and insight helps IT professionals, business executives, and the investment community to make fact-based technology decisions and to achieve their key business objectives. Founded in 1964, IDC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of International Data Group (IDG), the world's leading media, data and marketing services company. To learn more about IDC, please visit www.idc.com.