rsswebconferences http://www.idc.com/rss/5565.do IDC RSS alerts IDC's Partnering ConferenceĀ 2018 - Stockholm http://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=SEV65885 Conference: Tech Buyer Thu, 09 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT IDC's Partnering Conference 2018 - Copenhagen http://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=SEV65884 Conference: Tech Buyer Wed, 08 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT IDC IT Security Roadshow 2019 http://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=SEV65930 Conference: Tech Buyer Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT IDC's CxO Directions Conference 2019 - Copenhagen http://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=SEV65887 Conference: Tech Buyer Wed, 23 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT IDC Multi Cloud Conference 2018 - Copenhagen http://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=SEV65346 Conference: Tech Buyer Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT IDC Multi Cloud ConferenceĀ 2018 - Stockholm http://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=SEV65347 Conference: Tech Buyer Tue, 20 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT IDC Digital Workplace Forum 2018 http://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=SEV65949 Conference: Tech Buyer Tue, 13 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT IDC European CISO Summit 2018 http://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=SEV65262 Conference: Tech Buyer Mon, 12 Nov 2018 05:00:00 GMT IDC Manufacturing Executive Summit 2018 http://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=SEV64799 Conference: Tech Buyer Thu, 01 Nov 2018 04:00:00 GMT IDC Retail Executive Summit 2018 http://www.idc.com/getdoc.jsp?containerId=SEV64798 Conference: Tech Buyer Wed, 31 Oct 2018 04:00:00 GMT