IDC Tracker® + Data Products

Select Product Group Product

Worldwide Semiannual Services Tracker

Analyst Team Information
Rebecca Segal
Rebecca Segal rsegal@idc.com
Group Vice President, Worldwide Services
Lisa Nagamine
Lisa Nagamine LNagamine@idc.com
Research Manager, WW Services Trackers
Douglas Hayward
Douglas Hayward dhayward@idc.com
Research Director, Worldwide Digital Strategy and Agency Services
Vladimir Kroa
Vladimir Kroa vkroa@idc.com
Associate Vice President, IT Services , CEMA
Akihiro Kimura
Akihiro Kimura ahkimura@idcjapan.co.jp
Research Manager, IT Services, IDC Japan
Linus Lai
Linus Lai llai@idc.com
Associate Vice President
Waldemar Schuster
Waldemar Schuster wschuster@idc.com
Program Manager, IT Services, Latin America
Jim Westcott
Jim Westcott jwestcott@idccanada.com
Research Manager, Application Solutions