IDC Tracker® + Data Products

Select Product Group Product

Worldwide Semiannual Small and Medium Business Spending Guide

Analyst Team Information
Raymond Boggs
Raymond Boggs rboggs@idc.com
Program Vice President, Small and Medium Business Research
Nikhil Anand
Nikhil Anand NAnand@idc.com
Manager, Measurement & Forecasting Practice
Ivana Slaharova
Ivana Slaharova islaharova@idc.com
Senior Research Analyst, Insights, CEE
Ashutosh Bisht
Ashutosh Bisht abisht@idc.com
Senior Research Manager
Naoko Iwamoto
Naoko Iwamoto niwamoto@idcjapan.co.jp
Senior Market Analyst, IT Spending, IDC Japan
Roberto Membrila
Roberto Membrila rmembrila@idc.com
Analyst, ROC, Latin America
Angela Vacca
Angela Vacca avacca@idc.com
Senior Research Manager, European Industry Solutions, Customer Insights & Analysis