IDC Tracker® + Data Products

Select Product Group Product

Worldwide Quarterly Personal Computing Device Tracker

Analyst Team Information
Loren Loverde
Loren Loverde lloverde@idc.com
Program Vice President, Worldwide PC Tracker
Ryan Reith
Ryan Reith RReith@idc.com
Program Vice President, Worldwide Mobile Device Trackers
Jay Chou
Jay Chou JChou@idc.com
Research Manager, Worldwide Quarterly PC Tracker
Jitesh Ubrani
Jitesh Ubrani JUbrani@idc.com
Senior Research Analyst, Worldwide Mobile Device Trackers
Lauren Guenveur
Lauren Guenveur lguenveur@idc.com
Senior Research Analyst
Tim Brunt
Tim Brunt TBrunt@idccanada.com
Program Manager, Personal Computing
Linn Huang
Linn Huang lhuang@idc.com
Research Director
Neha Mahajan
Neha Mahajan nmahajan@idc.com
Senior Research Analyst
Mohamed Hefny
Mohamed Hefny mhefny@idc.com
Program Manager, Virtualization, Systems & Infrastructure Solutions, CEMA