IDC Tracker® + Data Products

Select Product Group Product

Worldwide Black Book: Standard Edition

Analyst Team Information
Stephen Minton
Stephen Minton sminton@idc.com
Vice President, Customer Insights & Analysis
Andrea Siviero
Andrea Siviero asiviero@idc.com
Research Manager, European Industry Solutions, Customer Insights & Analysis
Ivana Slaharova
Ivana Slaharova islaharova@idc.com
Senior Research Analyst, Insights, CEE
Ashutosh Bisht
Ashutosh Bisht abisht@idc.com
Senior Research Manager
Akira Muranishi
Akira Muranishi amuranishi@idcjapan.co.jp
Research Manager, IT Spending, IDC Japan
Roberto Membrila
Roberto Membrila rmembrila@idc.com
Analyst, ROC, Latin America
Nikhil Anand
Nikhil Anand NAnand@idc.com
Manager, Measurement & Forecasting Practice