IDC Tracker® + Data Products

Select Product Group Product

Worldwide Semiannual Server Tracker: Workloads

Analyst Team Information
Zsofia Madi-Szabo
Zsofia Madi-Szabo zmadiszabo@idc.com
Senior Research Analyst, Worldwide Enterprise Tracker
Silvia Cosso
Silvia Cosso scosso@idc.com
Research Manager, European Storage
Juan Seminara
Juan Seminara jseminara@idc.com
Program Manager, Enterprise Hardware, Latin America. Research Manager, Consumer and Enterprise, Argentina
Jiri Helebrand
Jiri Helebrand JHelebrand@idc.com
Senior Research Manager, Servers, Systems & Infrastructure Solutions, CEMA
Tarun Bhasin
Tarun Bhasin tbhasin@idccanada.com
Research Director, Datacentre Infrastructure
Natalya Yezhkova
Natalya Yezhkova nyezhkova@idc.com
Research Director, Storage Systems
Satoshi Fukutomi
Satoshi Fukutomi sfukutomi@idcjapan.co.jp
Group Manager, Enterprise Infrastructure, IDC Japan
Rajnish Arora
Rajnish Arora rarora@idc.com
Vice President, Enterprise Computing, IDC Asia/Pacific
Lidice Fernandez
Lidice Fernandez lfernandez@idc.com
Program Vice President, Worldwide Tracker Research
Matt Eastwood
Matt Eastwood meastwood@idc.com
Senior Vice President, Enterprise, Datacenter, Cloud Infrastructure and Developers