IDC Tracker® + Data Products

Select Product Group Product

Worldwide Semiannual Industry Cloud Tracker

Analyst Team Information
Wilvin Chee
Wilvin Chee wchee@idc.com
Vice President, Worldwide Software and Services Trackers,
Rasmus Andsbjerg
Rasmus Andsbjerg RAndsbjerg@idc.com
Program Director, WW Software and Public Cloud Services Trackers
Eric Newmark
Eric Newmark enewmark@idc.com
Program Vice President, Cloud, SaaS and Industry Cloud
Enrique Phun
Enrique Phun ephun@idc.com
Software Project Analyst, Latin America & Software Analyst, Argentina
Jiri Novotny
Jiri Novotny jnovotny@idc.com
Research Manager, Software, Central and Eastern Europe
Jesper Markmann
Jesper Markmann JMarkmann@idc.com
Research Analyst, European Software
Siew Choon Liew
Siew Choon Liew scliew@idc.com
Research Manager, Services, IDC Asia/Pacific
Takuya Uemura
Takuya Uemura tuemura@idcjapan.co.jp
Group Manager, IT Services, IDC Japan
Julie Ross
Julie Ross jross@idccanada.com
Director, Software and Cloud Services Trackers