IDC Tracker® + Data Products

Select Product Group Product

Worldwide Semiannual Blockchain Spending Guide

Analyst Team Information
Jessica Goepfert
Jessica Goepfert jgoepfert@idc.com
Program Vice President, Customer Insights & Analysis
Stacey Soohoo
Stacey Soohoo ssoohoo@idc.com
Research Manager
Ashutosh Bisht
Ashutosh Bisht abisht@idc.com
Senior Research Manager
Yash Ahuja
Yash Ahuja yahuja@idc.com
Senior Analyst, Measurement & Forecasting Practice
Yoko Ono
Yoko Ono yono@idcjapan.co.jp
Research Manager, Communications, IDC Japan
Roberto Membrila
Roberto Membrila rmembrila@idc.com
Analyst, ROC, Latin America
Jebin George
Jebin George jgeorge@idc.com
Program Manager, Insights, MEA
Carla La Croce
Carla La Croce clacroce@idc.com
Senior Research Analyst, European Industry Solutions, Customer Insights & Analysis