IDC Tracker® + Data Products

Select Product Group Product

Worldwide Semiannual Big Data and Analytics Software Tracker

Analyst Team Information
Rasmus Andsbjerg
Rasmus Andsbjerg RAndsbjerg@idc.com
Program Director, WW Software and Public Cloud Services Trackers
Wilvin Chee
Wilvin Chee wchee@idc.com
Vice President, Worldwide Software and Services Trackers,
Dan Vesset
Dan Vesset dvesset@idc.com
Group Vice President, Analytics and Information Management
David Schubmehl
David Schubmehl DSchubmehl@idc.com
Research Director, Cognitive/Artificial Intelligence Systems
Mary Wardley
Mary Wardley mwardley@idc.com
Program Vice President, Loyalty and Customer Care
Maureen Fleming
Maureen Fleming mfleming@idc.com
Program Vice President, Integration and Process Automation
Chandana Gopal
Chandana Gopal CGopal@idc.com
Research Manager, Business Analytics
Thomas Vavra
Thomas Vavra tvavra@idc.com
Associate Vice President, Software, CEMA
Tsuneo Tosaka
Tsuneo Tosaka ttosaka@idcjapan.co.jp
Research Manager, Software & Security, IDC Japan
Chris Zhang
Chris Zhang cmyzhang@idc.com
Research Manager, IDC Asia/Pacific Software Research Group.
Jeronimo Piña
Jeronimo Piña jpina@idc.com
Program Manager, Software and Cloud Solutions, Latin America
Julie Ross
Julie Ross jross@idccanada.com
Director, Software and Cloud Services Trackers