IDC Tracker® + Data Products

Select Product Group Product

Worldwide Quarterly Mobile Phone Tracker

Analyst Team Information
Melissa Chau
Melissa Chau melissachau@idc.com
Associate Research Director
Ryan Reith
Ryan Reith RReith@idc.com
Program Vice President, Worldwide Mobile Device Trackers
Simon Baker
Simon Baker sbaker@idc.com
Program Director, Mobile Phones, CEMA
Anthony Scarsella
Anthony Scarsella ascarsella@idc.com
Research Manager, Mobile Phones
Francisco Jeronimo
Francisco Jeronimo fjeronimo@idc.com
Senior Research Director, European Consumer Wireless and Mobile Communications, IDC EMEA
Kiranjeet Kaur
Kiranjeet Kaur kkaur@idc.com
Senior Research Manager, Client Devices, IDC Asia/Pacific
Steve Yang
Steve Yang syang@idccanada.com
Senior Analyst, Communications & Mobility
Akira Sugawara
Akira Sugawara asugawara@idcjapan.co.jp
Senior Market Analyst, PC, Mobile & Client Solution, IDC Japan
Marta Pinto
Marta Pinto mpinto@idc.com
Senior Research Analyst
Natalia Milko
Natalia Milko nmilko@idc.com
Senior Research Analyst, Mobile Handsets, Handsets, Mobile Phones, Central & Eastern Europe
Nabila Popal
Nabila Popal npopal@idc.com
Senior Research Manager, Devices, MEA