IDC Tracker® + Data Products

Select Product Group Product

Worldwide Quarterly Enterprise Storage Systems Tracker

Analyst Team Information
Leon Kao
Leon Kao lkao@idc.com
Senior Research Analyst, Worldwide Enterprise Infrastructure Research
Viranart Chandarasanti
Viranart Chandarasanti vchandarasanti@idc.com
Research Analyst, Worldwide Enterprise Trackers
Amita Potnis
Amita Potnis apotnis@idc.com
Research Manager
Sebastian Lagana
Sebastian Lagana slagana@idc.com
Research Manager, Infrastructure Platforms and Technologies
Natalya Yezhkova
Natalya Yezhkova nyezhkova@idc.com
Research Director, Storage Systems
Eric Sheppard
Eric Sheppard esheppard@idc.com
Research Vice President, Server and Storage Infrastructure
Lidice Fernandez
Lidice Fernandez lfernandez@idc.com
Program Vice President, Worldwide Tracker Research