IDC Tracker® + Data Products

Select Product Group Product

Worldwide Quarterly Converged Systems Tracker

Analyst Team Information
Paul Maguranis
Paul Maguranis pmaguranis@idc.com
Senior Research Analyst, Infrastructure Systems, Platforms and Technologies
Eric Sheppard
Eric Sheppard esheppard@idc.com
Research Vice President, Infrastructure Systems, Platforms and Technologies Group
Petr Jirovsky
Petr Jirovsky pjirovsky@idc.com
Research Director, Network Infrastructure
Viranart Chandarasanti
Viranart Chandarasanti vchandarasanti@idc.com
Research Analyst, Worldwide Enterprise Trackers
Lidice Fernandez
Lidice Fernandez lfernandez@idc.com
Program Vice President, Worldwide Tracker Research
Sebastian Lagana
Sebastian Lagana slagana@idc.com
Research Manager, Infrastructure Systems, Platforms and Technologies Group