IDC Tracker® + Data Products

Select Product Group Product

Worldwide Semiannual Public Cloud Services Tracker

Analyst Team Information
Rasmus Andsbjerg
Rasmus Andsbjerg RAndsbjerg@idc.com
Program Director, WW Software and Public Cloud Services Trackers
Wilvin Chee
Wilvin Chee wchee@idc.com
Vice President, Worldwide Software and Services Trackers,
Frank Gens
Frank Gens fgens@idc.com
Senior Vice President & Chief Analyst
Deepak Mohan
Deepak Mohan dmohan@idc.com
Research Director, Public Cloud Infrastructure as a Service
Larry Carvalho
Larry Carvalho lcarvalho@idc.com
Research Director, Platform as a Service
Vladimir Kroa
Vladimir Kroa vkroa@idc.com
Associate Vice President, IT Services , CEMA
Satoshi Matsumoto
Satoshi Matsumoto smatsumoto@idcjapan.co.jp
Research Director, IT Services, IDC Japan
Linus Lai
Linus Lai llai@idc.com
Associate Vice President
Jeronimo Piña
Jeronimo Piña jpina@idc.com
Program Manager, Software and Cloud Solutions, Latin America
Julie Ross
Julie Ross jross@idccanada.com
Director, Software and Cloud Services Trackers