By using this site, you agree to the IDC Privacy Policy

Press Contact Details

Corporate/US

Press Hotline

Public Relations Director, Global Corporate Communications

press@idc.com

+1 508 935 4200

Corporate/US

Michael Shirer

Public Relations Director, Global Corporate Communications

mshirer@idc.com

+1 508 988 7892

Asia/Pacific

Theresa Rago

Sales and Marketing Director

trago@idc.com

+65 6829 7522

EMEA

Mathew Heath

Media Relations and Marketing Manager, EMEA

mheath@idc.com

+44 208 987 7107

Latin America

Luciana Sario

Marketing Director, Latin America

lsario@idc.com

+54 11 5353 9535

Canada

Andrea Loziuk

Marketing and Client Liaison Specialist, IDC Canada

aloziuk@idccanada.com

+1 416 673 2246

Insights

Sarah Murray

Insights PR Contractor

sarahbethmurray@gmail.com

781 794 3214